Our embryo in me now

So finally yesterday was my embryo transfer. It took 4 months to have this transfer since my chemical outcome in May earlier this year.

Traveling back home tonight. Hope all works out this go. I have really missed my husband and home during this go. I really hope it works…

Thanks for all your love

A

Author: When You Cant Give Up

Its been 4 and a half years since my first attempt to have a baby, still going on with little success a long the way. I have done 4 Clomid rounds, 4 IUI's, 6 ICSI's and a couple of herbal remedies. Despite the heartbreak and pain, I am not willing to stop trying harder. Deep inside I feel that our bundle of joy will come sooner or later if I remain patient and continue to tweak my treatment after every failed attempt. This feeling has stopped me from giving up and brought me so far so soon. Hence, I call my blog "When you cant give up".

16 thoughts on “Our embryo in me now”

Leave a Reply

