Guess who cheated and what happened…

So my husband managed to convince me to cheat and today I finally gave in and POAS.

I couldn’t believe my eyes. I really pray and wish this pregnancy grows and lasts. Literally couldn’t wait to share the news with you all. Beta day is tomorrow so I cheated by testing 1 day ahead. Hope this is not the HCG shots doing this.

For all my fellow bloggers, who are feeling happy for me but are sad for themselves please do not give up. It is literally like magic when it works. I remember you all in my prayers daily and I wish we all succeed. Please pray for my pregnancy I do not want to be left numb again.

Author: When You Cant Give Up

Its been 4 and a half years since my first attempt to have a baby, still going on with little success a long the way. I have done 4 Clomid rounds, 4 IUI's, 6 ICSI's and a couple of herbal remedies. Despite the heartbreak and pain, I am not willing to stop trying harder. Deep inside I feel that our bundle of joy will come sooner or later if I remain patient and continue to tweak my treatment after every failed attempt. This feeling has stopped me from giving up and brought me so far so soon. Hence, I call my blog "When you cant give up".

25 thoughts on “Guess who cheated and what happened…”

  1. Oh yeah!!!! I commented on your blog this morning wanted to check on you. I just had really good feeling about it. So happy for you!!!! You totally deserve it. Wishing you a happy and healthy pregnancy!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

