The results are in!!


Omg!! My beta is 535!! I am happy but really scared and cautious. I am not able to take this seriously until I see a doubling figure every 2 days.

I really hope this is it….

Remember us in your prayers please.

Author: When You Cant Give Up

Its been 4 and a half years since my first attempt to have a baby, still going on with little success a long the way. I have done 4 Clomid rounds, 4 IUI's, 6 ICSI's and a couple of herbal remedies. Despite the heartbreak and pain, I am not willing to stop trying harder. Deep inside I feel that our bundle of joy will come sooner or later if I remain patient and continue to tweak my treatment after every failed attempt. This feeling has stopped me from giving up and brought me so far so soon. Hence, I call my blog "When you cant give up".

30 thoughts on “The results are in!!”

      1. That would be awesome. By the way my transfer has been scheduled back to April 3rd so we will be really close if everything goes well with me. It was previously postponed but after I told them how upset I was. Dr decided to go with the original schedule

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I have just seen this post and I am so so happy for you. Such amazing news. That is a great beta and the first sign of a strong and healthy pregnancy. I am a few weeks ahead of you and am with you all the way. I found the wait between betas and the first scan really unsettling but remember the facts – an amazing strong line on the pregnancy test and a brilliant beta. You are on your way xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

